The University of Texas at El Paso
banner
Home banner _utep
Search

Staff


 


Staff | Students
 



William L. Hargrove, Ph. D.                

Director



202 Kelly Hall

915.747.6942     

Fax 915.747.5145

wlhargrove@utep.edu




Staff Profile



Joseph Gonzalez, MBA, MAcc                         

Assistant Director, Business & Administrative Services



214 Kelly Hall

915.747.5660      

Fax 915.747.5145

josephg@utep.edu






Ed Archuleta, BCEE                         

Director of Water Initiatives



207 Kelly Hall

915.747.5766      

Fax 915.747.5145

egarchuleta@utep.edu




Julia Bustillos                                        

Administrative Assistant II



204 Kelly Hall

915.747.6069      

Fax 915.747.5145

jbustillos8@utep.edu






Michelle Del Rio                                        

Project Coordinator/Manager



209 Kelly Hall

915.747.7976      

Fax 915.747.5145

mdel@utep.edu




Stanley T. Mubako, Ph.D.                         

Research Assistant Professor



210 Kelly Hall

915.747.7372      

Fax 915.747.5145

stmubako@utep.edu






Luis G. Perez                         

Manager, Campus Sustainability / Energy Conservation



211 Kelly Hall

915.747.5511      

Fax 915.747.5145

lgperez@utep.edu





John Sproul                                      

Program Coordinator/Manager, Rio Bosque Wetlands Park



212 Kelly Hall

915.747.8663      

Fax 915.747.5145

jsproul@utep.edu




Staff Profile

spacer