University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
cSETR

Administration


Ahsan R. Choudhuri, Ph.D.

Ahsan R. Choudhuri, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Department of Mechanical Engineering Mr. and Mrs. MacIntosh Murchison Chair II in Engineering Director, NASA MIRO Center for Space Exploration and Technology Research
ahsan@utep.edu
(915) 747-6906
Engineering Building
Room A-124

Faculty Profile
Norman Love, Ph.D.

Norman Love, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Associate Director, MIRO cSETR
ndlove@utep.edu
(915) 747-8981
Engineering Building
Room A-110

Faculty Profile

Gloria Salas

Gloria Salas

Manager
gasalas@utep.edu
(915) 747-5514
Metallurgy Building
Room M-305 F

< /div>

Angel Flores-Abad

Angel Flores-Abad

Research Assistant Professor
afloresabad@utep.edu
(915) 747-6902
Engineering Building
Room E-331
Arifur Khan

Arifur R. Khan, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
arkhan@utep.edu
(915) 747-5484
Engineering Building
Room A-317
Charles Scott Hill

Charles Scott Hill

Safety Manager
cshill2@utep.edu
(915) 747-8945
Metallurgy Building
Room M-305 D

Luz Bugarin

Staff Engineer
libugarin@utep.edu
(915) 747-7398
Metallurgy Building
Room M-305G
Michael L. Everett

Michael L. Everett

Staff Engineer
mleverett@utep.edu
Metallurgy Building
Room M-305 E
Armando Ochoa

Armando Ochoa

Facility Project Manager
aaochoa4@utep.edu
(915) 747-8552
Metallurgy Building
Room M-305

Patricia Uptergrove

Outreach Project Specialist
peuptergrove@utep.edu
(915) 747-8253
Metallurgy Building
Room M-305 C

Student Assistants



Adan Anchando

System Administrator
(915) 747-8252
Metallurgy Building
Room M-305

Alan Caldelas

Webmaster
(915) 747-8252
Metallurgy Building
Room M-305

Francine Rosales

Student Assistant
(915) 747-8252
Metallurgy Building
Room M-305

Alejandra Castellano

Outreach Student Assistant
(915) 747-8252
Metallurgy Building
Room M-305

Callie Mitchell

Outreach Student Assistant
(915) 747-8252
Metallurgy Building
Room M-305

Kelly Blistone

Outreach Student Assistant
(915) 747-8252
Metallurgy Building
Room M-305
CONTACT INFORMATION:
University of Texas at El Paso
Metallurgy Building
Room M-305
500 W. University Ave.
El Paso, TX 79968-0521

Tel: (915) 747-8252
Fax: (915) 747-5549
Email: csetr@utep.edu




Subscribe on YouTube