University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
cSETR

Faculty

Ahsan R. Choudhuri, Ph.D.

Ahsan R. Choudhuri, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Department of Mechanical Engineering Mr. and Mrs. MacIntosh Murchison Chair II in Engineering Director, NASA MIRO Center for Space Exploration and Technology Research
ahsan@utep.edu
(915) 747-6906
Engineering Building
Room A-124

Faculty Profile
Angel Flores-Abad

Angel Flores-Abad

Research Assistant Professor
afloresabad@utep.edu
(915) 747-6902
Engineering Building
Room E-331

Faculty Profile
Jack F. Chessa, Ph.D.

John F. Chessa, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
jfchessa@utep.edu
(915) 747-6900
Engineering Building
Room A-118

Faculty Profile
Arifur Khan

Arifur R. Khan Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
arkhan@utep.edu
(915) 747-5484
Engineering Building
Room A-317
Yirong Lin, Ph. D.

Yirong Lin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
ylin3@utep.edu
(915) 747-6015
Engineering Building
Room A-111

Faculty Profile
Norman Love, Ph.D.

Norman Love, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
ndlove@utep.edu
(915) 747-8981
Engineering Building
Room A-110

Faculty Profile
Chintalapalle Ramana, Ph.D.

Chintalapalle Ramana, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
rvchintalapalle@utep.edu
(915) 747-8690
Engineering Building
Room A-113

Faculty Profile
Evgeny Shafirovich, Ph.D.

Evgeny Shafirovich, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
eshafirovich2@utep.edu
(915) 747-6465
Engineering Building
Room A-106

Faculty Profile
Calvin M. Stewart, Ph.D.

Calvin M. Stewart, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
cmstewart@utep.edu
(915) 747-6179
Engineering Building
Room A-117

Faculty Profile
CONTACT INFORMATION:
University of Texas at El Paso
Metallurgy Building
Room M-305
500 W. University Ave.
El Paso, TX 79968-0521

Tel: (915) 747-8252
Fax: (915) 747-5549
Email: csetr@utep.edu




Subscribe on YouTube